FALSE EXPECTATION


Yeah. Because of the abundance of food last holiday season, I assumed that I gained 6-10 pounds. The sweets, carbs, and fats that I ingested guilt me that I have to triple my effort to lose weight again. But surprisingly, I weighed myself a couple of minutes ago and have seen that my weight didn’t changed at all. 

New year’s resolution: To lose 20 pounds this year and all I have to do is to maintain my desired weight. 

Cheers to everyone! Let’s have a fitter year ahead…

Leave a Reply

