THE BEST OF 2011


Despite of the negative feelings I had last year, I can still say that 2011 was the best year for me. I met new friends, knew myself more, and of course the number of pounds I lost. Hahaha! That was the best thing happened in my entire life. 

Now that it’s new year, I’ll motivate myself again to hit my desired weight. Although some friends say that my body is okay now but the feeling of gaining again is something I fear of. I’ll just do what my body can. 

Have a healthy year ahead! Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

