BOOKS


I have lots of things to do today but I’ll spend 2-3 hours reading my best friend’s birthday gift, blog, and scribble anything on my journal. I already started my blog but my thoughts are not yet organized so I decided to save it first then continue again when my mind is composed. 

Mom and dad is away. Yeah. They’re not coming home tonight. I have the reason to keep my light open and review here in our room. I can play with Harmony the whole night and try to compose new songs again. But still, my priority is to finish my report and start reviewing for my prelim exam.

Time to read. 

Leave a Reply

