DAY 3 – IF YOU COULD ONLY HAVE ONE WISH, WHAT WOULD IT BE?


This challenge is quite hard. Why one?! Can’t it be three? Haha!

So here. I wish that a right man will come. I’m not asking for a perfect guy, that’s too much already. Just a man that will love my flaws and all. A man that will accept everything about me and will never turn his back. A man that will embrace the whole me – including my family and friends. Someone who’ll try to make me smile when I’m down and angry. Someone who’ll hold my hand when something’s wrong and will never let go. 

Okay. Can’t think of some more to add. I’ll just create another post if my mind is already composed of nice thoughts to share. But yeah. This is my only wish – to have the right man for the rest of my life.🙂

Leave a Reply

