AUGUST 4, 2011


– The first time we met.

It was just an ordinary day for the both of us. You offered your hand for a handshake, introduced yourself, accepted it, I told my name, and we smiled. That was the beginning. 

You never fail to make me smile when we were together. You’re nice. You took a lot of pictures of me. And I have no idea how I can get all of those. Uhh! I’m thankful that I knew you. Even for a short period of time. 

I’m missing you. I’ll always miss you. Hope to see you again soon. :’)

Leave a Reply

