LEARN MYSELF


I just love taking different kinds of personality test but this one is the most accurate. If you want to know more about yourself, visit the website http://www.learnmyself.com.

Here are my results: 

Neuroticism – I am a calm person who is considered almost fearless by some. I rarely get angry and it takes a lot to make me angry. I rarely feel depressed and I’m usually in a good frame of mind. I don’t feel nervous in social situations, and have a good impression of what others think of me. I often resist any cravings or urges that I have, but sometimes I give in. High levels of stress can lead to me feeling panic or confusion, but usually I cope with day to day pressures.

Extraversion – I generally make friends easily enough although I mostly don’t go out of my way to demonstrate positive feelings toward others. I like crowds but sometimes feel overwhelmed by them. Sometimes I feel like I need some privacy and time for myself. I like to speak out, take charge, and direct the activities of others. I am usually the leader in group activities. I lead a moderately paced life. I like some energetic activities, but also like to relax and take it easy. I love bright lights and hustle and bustle. I am likely to take risks and seek thrills. I experience a range of positive feelings, including happiness, enthusiasm, optimism, and joy.

Openness to Experience – I am a moderately imaginative person who enjoys a good balance between the real world and fantasy. I am reasonably interested in the arts but not totally absorbed by them. Generally, I’m not considered to be an emotional person, however I am aware of and in tough with my emotions. I prefer familiar routines and and for things to stay the same. I can tend to feel uncomfortable with change. As a person who is open-minded to new and unusual ideas, I love to play with and think about ideas. I also like to debate intellectual issues and often enjoy riddles, puzzles and brain teasers. I prefer security and stability brought by conformity to tradition.

Agreeableness – I naturally assume that most people are fair, honest, and have good intentions. There are times when I believe that a certain amount of deception in social relationships is necessary, however I am mostly candid, frank and sincere. People find it moderately easy to relate to me. I will help others if they are in need. If people ask for too much of my time, I feel that they are imposing on me. I dislike confrontations and I’m perfectly willing to compromise or to deny my own needs in order to get along with others. I feel superior to those around me and sometimes tend to be seen as arrogant by other people. I am not affected strongly by human suffering, priding myself on making objective judgments based on reason. I am more concerned with truth and impartial justice than with mercy.

Conscientiousness – I am moderately confident that I can achieve the goals I set for myself. I am a reasonably organized person and like to have a certain amount of routine in life. I find contracts, rules, and regulations overly confining and sometimes seen as unreliable or even irresponsible by others. Mostly I work towards achieving my best, although in some areas I am content just to get the job done. I have a reasonable amount of will-power and able to follow through on tasks that I feel I need to complete. I can be distracted however and have been known to procrastinate. I take my time when making decisions and will deliberate on all the possible consequences and alternatives.


Leave a Reply

