A LESSON I’VE LEARNED FROM AN ELEVEN YEAR OLD BOY


is being CONTENTED.

JULIANE: Bakit ganyan laptop mo?
ME: Ewan ko nga eh. Bigla na lang naging ganyan. Sarap itapon!
JULIANE: Akin na lang kasi.
ME: Bibigay ko sa’yo tapos ganyan, sira.
JULIANE: Okay lang. At least may laptop.

After that conversation, I paused for a while then start thinking. I realized that as long as something is still working, keep using it. There are still ways fix my laptop. If it’s hopeless, then it’s time for me to buy a new one.

Leave a Reply

