PREPARATION


Woke up at 6:30AM, ate my breakfast then printed my research proof for the rebuttal speech later. So many preparations for this morning. Formal attire, papers including my main speech, research, and reviewer. Today’s highlight will be our final presentation. Help us, Lord! All we want is to pass this subject.

I’m so busy with my speech because I don’t know what questions will I encounter later. All I have to do is to be ready with my research paper with facts. Okay. I guess I’m ready. I don’t know. Let’s just do this!

It’s time for me to focus on the written exam. I haven’t passed any quiz this final term. But I paid much attention on my oral quizzes.

-END- [Hoping for a good grade.]

Leave a Reply

