Day One: Ten things you want to say to ten different people right now.


Dad.

  1. Stop drinking.
  2. Please understand everyone’s situation.
  3. Avoid hurting mom.
  4. Please speak to others on a nice way.
  5. Thank you for providing us what we need.
  6. Sorry if sometimes I don’t want to talk to you.
  7. Please join us in hearing mass.
  8. Let’s go somewhere this coming weekend because I’m missing my cousins.
  9. Give us our money.
  10. I love you.

Mom.

  1. Don’t eat too much nuts.
  2. Don’t stress yourself.
  3. Try speaking in a low voice.
  4. Please understand me.
  5. You are the best!
  6. I can’t sleep if you’re not home.
  7. Thank you for everything.
  8. Sorry if sometimes I’m the cause of your irritation.
  9. Keep on asking dad about our money so we can shop and go abroad.
  10. I love you.

Papa.

  1. I’m so proud of you.
  2. Thank you for making me feel beautiful.
  3. You’ve taught me things that would never be learned from school.
  4. Thank you for supporting my decisions.
  5. Thank you for allowing me go out with my friends.
  6. You’re the reason why I have my talents.
  7. It’s because of you why my friends call me ‘kikay’.
  8. Increase my allowance, please!
  9. I need my own eyeshadow palette, give it back to me. :p
  10. I love you.

Blaire Rocas.

  1. You’ll always be my ‘Original Best Friend’.
  2. Let’s go out soon.
  3. We have to act normal before seeing each other.
  4. We’ve never seen each other for about 7 years.
  5. I want to hug you.
  6. Thank you for considering me as your original after a long time.
  7. You don’t know how happy I was when you added me on Facebook.
  8. I’ll forever find time to hang out with you.
  9. I miss you so much.
  10. I love you.

Trish Valerio.

  1. You are one of a kind.
  2. Knowing you is something that I’ll treasure, forever.
  3. Visit me again here at home.
  4. Save a date for you and Pat to sleep here.
  5. Save the date (December 11) because I want you to watch our concert.
  6. How is Pinky Oink Oink? Take good care of her and please don’t forget to bring her when we see each other again.
  7. There’s no dull moment with you.
  8. Whenever I hear your voice, even if I can’t see you, I know it’s you.🙂
  9. I miss you.
  10. I love you.

Mark Jimenez.

  1. You are true in everything.
  2. There’s no dull moment with you.
  3. We became friends because of our talent.
  4. Thank you for sharing your talent.
  5. Your family is a family to me and mine to you.
  6. Mommy Coring misses you.
  7. Let’s hang out soon.
  8. You and me is equivalent to funny disaster.
  9. I miss you.
  10. I love you.

Juliane Dellosa

  1. You’re my happiness.
  2. You sometimes irritate me, but then again, I love you.
  3. Thank you for making me your favorite ate.
  4. Always ask permission in using my laptop.
  5. Do your own assignment/project.
  6. Sleep beside me even for a night.
  7. Enhance your talent. Don’t be shy.
  8. I’m here for you.
  9. Start eating other foods like menudo, adobo, caldereta, and more.
  10. I love you.

Patrick Palaypayon

  1. It’s been a long time since we saw each other.
  2. Let’s hang out soon.
  3. I have tons and tons of stories to share. I guess you also.
  4. Am I your last option now?😐
  5. You’re part of my family.
  6. I miss going to GH with you.
  7. I can write a book about us.
  8. Start being simple, just like me.
  9. I miss you.
  10. I love you.

Mark Mendros

  1. I still can’t forget what happened to us that Sunday.
  2. I don’t think I can sing and celebrate with you on August 22.
  3. Thank you for listening to my stories.
  4. I’ll be forever here when you need me.
  5. You are a very nice prof. I hope I’m one of your students.
  6. Where’s my lanyard?
  7. I miss Coro Harmonico.
  8. Sorry if I can’t find time to join your our choir. You know how I prioritize Serenata, right? They need me.
  9. Thanks for understanding me.
  10. I love you.

Claire Dasico

  1. I’m always here.
  2. Act accordingly sometimes, okay.
  3. Be mature.
  4. Try talking slowly.
  5. There’s nothing wrong in practicing speech.
  6. Thank you for everything.
  7. Our friendship is something like a roller coaster.
  8. You’re someone who isn’t hard to invite.
  9. You are a sister to me.
  10. I love you.

Leave a Reply

