I’ve been listening to Lady Gaga’s songs when ‘Poker Face’ started to become famous. Since then, I added her songs to my iTunes and happily listening to those songs. But I’ve heard that behind those songs, there’s a hidden meaning. Meanings that made me feel creepy about. I’ve researched the meaning of ‘Paparazzi’ and knowing all, it made me hate Lady Gaga’s videos. Now, here’s an article about the song ‘Alejandro’. Honestly, Lady Gaga’s songs are nice. But there’s something you’ll be scared of after knowing the meaning. I’m still listening to her songs for the sake of the melody, beat, and all. But will never apply the meanings for myself.


ALEJANDRO’S MEANING

Leave a Reply

