FEELS LIKE INSOMNIA


Okay. I can’t sleep. My TV is on and everyone else here are asleep. Facebook, Tumblr, and Twitter are here to keep me awake but I can’t think of anything to do. Just this. I’m typing. Writing anything that comes out of my mind. Aww. I have no one to talk to. I want to make an article but nothing enters my head. [sighs!] I hate this!

**

I’m talking to someone now via FB Chat. But I don’t think this conversation will last because he’s doing something important. What to expect? Nothing. I’ll stay awake. My phone’s quiet. No one’s texting me. My goodness, I feel bored. I want to do something. Something that will let me feel sleepy. Haha!

**

I’ll think of something nice to talk about. Something that might be included on our school paper. Enough of this.

Leave a Reply

